Pride Series

Welcome to Pride, Oregon. Where the people are friendly and the welcome mat is always out. 

Serving Pride

Secret Series

The Secret Series is a must read if you want more than just a simple love story. 

West Series

These cowboys will have to work hard to earn the love of the West sisters.

Grayton Series

The perfect beach read or makes you think you're on the beach.

Lucky Series

Lifelong friends get their chance at true love.
In love, everyone deserves to get a little lucky…

Silver Cove Series

Romance, mystery, suspense, sizzle, and steam make up this hit series set in a quaint town on the coast of Maine. 

Entangled Series

Supernatural chills and a gothic atmosphere give these books a delightfully creepy edge.

Haven Series

A sizzling series about Montana oil-rich playboys whose hearts are up for grabs.

Pride, Oregon Series

Head back to Pride to find out what some of your favorite characters are up to.

Wildflower Series

The best place for a summer fling? A ritzy, adult summer camp.

Twisted Rock

The right amount of romance, suspense, deception and relations.